Yoga for Parents and Toddlers

  • Toddler yoga

This gentle yoga class is designed for parents and their toddlers. Sessions run on most Tuesdays 11am - 12pm at The Park Club Chatham. Check the Medway Adult Education for updates or call the Park Club.

No previous experience needed. You'll go at your own pace learning movements to help build core stability, mobility and strengthen your muscles.

Join at any time - single or multiple sessions.

For more information phone 01634 338400 or visit us in person at our Rochester Centre. Quote: Q000182A

Sept: 10. 17. 24
Oct: 1. 8. 15. 22. 29
Nov: 5. 12. 19.26
Dec: 3. 10. 17

Date and time details

Tuesdays at 11am

Contact info

01634 338400

Location

The Park Club

Address

Walderslade Road
Chatham
Medway
ME5 0LU

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Tuesday, 10 September, 2019
  • Tuesday, 17 September, 2019
  • Tuesday, 24 September, 2019
  • Tuesday, 1 October, 2019
  • Tuesday, 8 October, 2019
  • Tuesday, 15 October, 2019
  • Tuesday, 22 October, 2019
  • Tuesday, 29 October, 2019
  • Tuesday, 5 November, 2019
  • Tuesday, 12 November, 2019
  • Tuesday, 19 November, 2019
  • Tuesday, 26 November, 2019
  • Tuesday, 3 December, 2019
  • Tuesday, 10 December, 2019
  • Tuesday, 17 December, 2019