A Winter’s Trail - Rochester Castle

  • A Winter’s Trail  - Rochester Castle

Take part in our festive heritage trail around the keep for a chance to win a small prize.

80p per child, plus admission fee.

Date and time details

Fri 22 Dec – Tue 2 Jan (except 24, 25, 26 Dec & 1 Jan), 10am-4pm (last admission 3.15pm)

Contact info

Further details
01634 332901

Location

Rochester Castle

Address

Rochester Castle - view the listing for more info.
Rochester Castle
The Keep
Rochester
Kent
ME1 1SW

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Friday, 17 November, 2017
  • Saturday, 18 November, 2017
  • Sunday, 19 November, 2017
  • Monday, 20 November, 2017
  • Tuesday, 21 November, 2017
  • Wednesday, 22 November, 2017
  • Thursday, 23 November, 2017
  • Friday, 24 November, 2017
  • Saturday, 25 November, 2017
  • Sunday, 26 November, 2017
  • Monday, 27 November, 2017
  • Tuesday, 28 November, 2017
  • Wednesday, 29 November, 2017
  • Thursday, 30 November, 2017
  • Friday, 1 December, 2017
  • Saturday, 2 December, 2017
  • Sunday, 3 December, 2017
  • Monday, 4 December, 2017
  • Tuesday, 5 December, 2017
  • Wednesday, 6 December, 2017
  • Thursday, 7 December, 2017
  • Friday, 8 December, 2017
  • Saturday, 9 December, 2017
  • Sunday, 10 December, 2017
  • Monday, 11 December, 2017
  • Tuesday, 12 December, 2017
  • Wednesday, 13 December, 2017
  • Thursday, 14 December, 2017
  • Friday, 15 December, 2017
  • Saturday, 16 December, 2017
  • Sunday, 17 December, 2017
  • Monday, 18 December, 2017
  • Tuesday, 19 December, 2017
  • Wednesday, 20 December, 2017
  • Thursday, 21 December, 2017
  • Friday, 22 December, 2017
  • Saturday, 23 December, 2017
  • Wednesday, 27 December, 2017
  • Thursday, 28 December, 2017
  • Friday, 29 December, 2017
  • Saturday, 30 December, 2017
  • Sunday, 31 December, 2017
  • Tuesday, 2 January, 2018