Watt's Charity in Medway

  • 97 & 95 High Street Rochester, 1910

Come and explore the life of Richard Watts and the Watts Charity.

The charity was formed following Richard's death in 1579. Discover his life and works, and the legacy he left for the people of Rochester, and the support the charity has provided for the last 400 years.

23 September - 14 January 2020

Free to attend. No need to book. Check the website for opening hours (the centre is NOT open everyday).

Date and time details

23 September 2019 - 14 January 2020. Check website for opening hours

Contact info

Further details
01634 332714

Address

Medway Archives Centre - view the listing for more info.
32 Bryant Road
Strood
ME2 3EP

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Monday, 23 September, 2019
  • Tuesday, 24 September, 2019
  • Thursday, 26 September, 2019
  • Friday, 27 September, 2019
  • Monday, 30 September, 2019
  • Tuesday, 1 October, 2019
  • Thursday, 3 October, 2019
  • Friday, 4 October, 2019
  • Monday, 7 October, 2019
  • Tuesday, 8 October, 2019
  • Thursday, 10 October, 2019
  • Friday, 11 October, 2019
  • Monday, 14 October, 2019
  • Tuesday, 15 October, 2019
  • Thursday, 17 October, 2019
  • Friday, 18 October, 2019
  • Monday, 21 October, 2019
  • Tuesday, 22 October, 2019
  • Thursday, 24 October, 2019
  • Friday, 25 October, 2019
  • Monday, 28 October, 2019
  • Tuesday, 29 October, 2019
  • Thursday, 31 October, 2019
  • Friday, 1 November, 2019
  • Monday, 4 November, 2019
  • Tuesday, 5 November, 2019
  • Thursday, 7 November, 2019
  • Friday, 8 November, 2019
  • Monday, 11 November, 2019
  • Tuesday, 12 November, 2019
  • Thursday, 14 November, 2019
  • Friday, 15 November, 2019
  • Monday, 18 November, 2019
  • Tuesday, 19 November, 2019
  • Thursday, 21 November, 2019
  • Friday, 22 November, 2019
  • Monday, 25 November, 2019
  • Tuesday, 26 November, 2019
  • Thursday, 28 November, 2019
  • Friday, 29 November, 2019
  • Monday, 2 December, 2019
  • Tuesday, 3 December, 2019
  • Thursday, 5 December, 2019
  • Friday, 6 December, 2019
  • Monday, 9 December, 2019
  • Tuesday, 10 December, 2019
  • Thursday, 12 December, 2019
  • Friday, 13 December, 2019
  • Monday, 16 December, 2019
  • Tuesday, 17 December, 2019
  • Thursday, 19 December, 2019
  • Friday, 20 December, 2019
  • Monday, 23 December, 2019
  • Tuesday, 24 December, 2019
  • Thursday, 26 December, 2019
  • Friday, 27 December, 2019
  • Monday, 30 December, 2019
  • Tuesday, 31 December, 2019
  • Thursday, 2 January, 2020
  • Friday, 3 January, 2020
  • Monday, 6 January, 2020
  • Tuesday, 7 January, 2020
  • Thursday, 9 January, 2020
  • Friday, 10 January, 2020
  • Monday, 13 January, 2020
  • Tuesday, 14 January, 2020