The Ultimate Sacrifice: The Men of the Medway Towns 1917

  • Gillingham War Memorial, Mill Road

Visit this fascinating exhibition by the Friends of Medway Archives at Medway Archive Centre. Normal opening hours. Closed Wednesdays and Sundays.

Contact info

Further details
01634 332714

Location

Bryant Road is to the north of the A2 Strood High Street, off Gun Lane

Address

Medway Archives Centre - view the listing for more info.
32 Bryant Road
Strood
ME2 3EP

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Thursday, 7 September, 2017
  • Friday, 8 September, 2017
  • Saturday, 9 September, 2017
  • Monday, 11 September, 2017
  • Tuesday, 12 September, 2017
  • Thursday, 14 September, 2017
  • Friday, 15 September, 2017
  • Saturday, 16 September, 2017
  • Monday, 18 September, 2017
  • Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
  • Thursday, 21 September, 2017
  • Friday, 22 September, 2017
  • Saturday, 23 September, 2017
  • Monday, 25 September, 2017
  • Tuesday, 26 September, 2017
  • Thursday, 28 September, 2017
  • Friday, 29 September, 2017
  • Saturday, 30 September, 2017
  • Monday, 2 October, 2017
  • Tuesday, 3 October, 2017
  • Thursday, 5 October, 2017
  • Friday, 6 October, 2017
  • Saturday, 7 October, 2017
  • Monday, 9 October, 2017
  • Tuesday, 10 October, 2017
  • Thursday, 12 October, 2017
  • Friday, 13 October, 2017
  • Saturday, 14 October, 2017
  • Monday, 16 October, 2017
  • Tuesday, 17 October, 2017
  • Thursday, 19 October, 2017
  • Friday, 20 October, 2017
  • Saturday, 21 October, 2017
  • Monday, 23 October, 2017
  • Tuesday, 24 October, 2017
  • Thursday, 26 October, 2017
  • Friday, 27 October, 2017
  • Saturday, 28 October, 2017
  • Monday, 30 October, 2017
  • Tuesday, 31 October, 2017
  • Thursday, 2 November, 2017
  • Friday, 3 November, 2017
  • Saturday, 4 November, 2017
  • Monday, 6 November, 2017
  • Tuesday, 7 November, 2017
  • Thursday, 9 November, 2017
  • Friday, 10 November, 2017
  • Saturday, 11 November, 2017
  • Monday, 13 November, 2017
  • Tuesday, 14 November, 2017