Rookie Lifeguarding

  • Rookie lifeguarding

Looking for safe, structured sports coaching outside of a school or club setting? Medway Sport's Development Centres could be for you.

Medway Sport's junior programme runs across our sports centre facilities and is designed to teach young children the fundamentals of sports in a safe, controlled environment with the emphasis on fun and enjoyment.

Rookie Lifeguarding:

Thursday evenings at Medway Park:

5pm-5.45pm Beginner

6pm-6.45pm Improver

6.45pm-7.30pm Advanced

*Prices on request as will vary according to number of weeks per term Swimming lesson discounts available for Premier members. For more information and bookings contact our swimming development officer for more details 01634 336644 or email medwaysport@medway.gov.uk

Date and time details

Thursdays 5pm-7.30pm

Contact info

Further details
01634 336644

Address

Medway Park - view the listing for more info.
Mill Road
Gillingham
Medway
ME7 1HF

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Thursday, 2 February, 2017
  • Thursday, 9 February, 2017
  • Thursday, 16 February, 2017
  • Thursday, 23 February, 2017
  • Thursday, 2 March, 2017
  • Thursday, 9 March, 2017
  • Thursday, 16 March, 2017
  • Thursday, 23 March, 2017
  • Thursday, 30 March, 2017
  • Thursday, 6 April, 2017
  • Thursday, 13 April, 2017
  • Thursday, 20 April, 2017
  • Thursday, 27 April, 2017
  • Thursday, 4 May, 2017
  • Thursday, 11 May, 2017
  • Thursday, 18 May, 2017
  • Thursday, 25 May, 2017
  • Thursday, 1 June, 2017
  • Thursday, 8 June, 2017
  • Thursday, 15 June, 2017
  • Thursday, 22 June, 2017
  • Thursday, 29 June, 2017
  • Thursday, 6 July, 2017
  • Thursday, 13 July, 2017
  • Thursday, 20 July, 2017
  • Thursday, 27 July, 2017
  • Thursday, 3 August, 2017
  • Thursday, 10 August, 2017
  • Thursday, 17 August, 2017
  • Thursday, 24 August, 2017
  • Thursday, 31 August, 2017
  • Thursday, 7 September, 2017
  • Thursday, 14 September, 2017
  • Thursday, 21 September, 2017
  • Thursday, 28 September, 2017
  • Thursday, 5 October, 2017
  • Thursday, 12 October, 2017
  • Thursday, 19 October, 2017
  • Thursday, 26 October, 2017
  • Thursday, 2 November, 2017
  • Thursday, 9 November, 2017
  • Thursday, 16 November, 2017
  • Thursday, 23 November, 2017
  • Thursday, 30 November, 2017
  • Thursday, 7 December, 2017
  • Thursday, 14 December, 2017
  • Thursday, 21 December, 2017
  • Thursday, 28 December, 2017
  • Thursday, 4 January, 2018
  • Thursday, 11 January, 2018