Poppy Crafts at The Guildhall Museum

  • Royal British Legion Paper Poppy

Inspired by the museum’s ‘Live Bait’ painting and commemorating each of the 1500 lives lost from three cruisers, in Medway’s largest loss of life in a single day during WWI. Create your own poppy to remember one of the lost sailors. All the poppies will be displayed alongside the painting later in the year.
Free to take part. Donations to the Poppy Appeal welcome.

Date and time details

July 24, 25, 26, 27, 31 August 1, 2, 3, 7, 8, 10, 14, 15, 17, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 10am to 5pm

Contact info

01634 332 900

Address

Guildhall Museum - view the listing for more info.
The Guildhall Museum
17 High Street
Rochester
Kent
ME1 1PY

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Tuesday, 24 July, 2018
  • Wednesday, 25 July, 2018
  • Thursday, 26 July, 2018
  • Friday, 27 July, 2018
  • Tuesday, 31 July, 2018
  • Wednesday, 1 August, 2018
  • Thursday, 2 August, 2018
  • Friday, 3 August, 2018
  • Tuesday, 7 August, 2018
  • Wednesday, 8 August, 2018
  • Thursday, 9 August, 2018
  • Friday, 10 August, 2018
  • Tuesday, 14 August, 2018
  • Wednesday, 15 August, 2018
  • Thursday, 16 August, 2018
  • Friday, 17 August, 2018
  • Tuesday, 21 August, 2018
  • Wednesday, 22 August, 2018
  • Thursday, 23 August, 2018
  • Friday, 24 August, 2018
  • Tuesday, 28 August, 2018
  • Wednesday, 29 August, 2018
  • Thursday, 30 August, 2018
  • Friday, 31 August, 2018