Mermaid and Sharks Swim Session

Learn to swim like a mermaid or shark at Splashes Leisure Pool, the session includes your tail and fin.
This is for Stage 6 and above swimmers.
Six week course £60 payable in advance
Monday 6pm and 6.45pm
Book 01634 336655 or email medwaysport@medway.gov.uk

Date and time details

Mondays 6pm and 6.45pm

Contact info

01634 336655

Location

Splashes Leisure Pool

Address

Bloors Lane
Gillingham
Medway
ME8 7EG

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Monday, 5 August, 2019
  • Monday, 12 August, 2019
  • Monday, 19 August, 2019
  • Monday, 26 August, 2019
  • Monday, 2 September, 2019
  • Monday, 9 September, 2019
  • Monday, 16 September, 2019
  • Monday, 23 September, 2019
  • Monday, 30 September, 2019
  • Monday, 7 October, 2019
  • Monday, 14 October, 2019
  • Monday, 21 October, 2019
  • Monday, 28 October, 2019
  • Monday, 4 November, 2019
  • Monday, 11 November, 2019
  • Monday, 18 November, 2019
  • Monday, 25 November, 2019
  • Monday, 2 December, 2019
  • Monday, 9 December, 2019
  • Monday, 16 December, 2019
  • Monday, 23 December, 2019
  • Monday, 30 December, 2019
  • Monday, 6 January, 2020
  • Monday, 13 January, 2020
  • Monday, 20 January, 2020
  • Monday, 27 January, 2020
  • Monday, 3 February, 2020
  • Monday, 10 February, 2020
  • Monday, 17 February, 2020
  • Monday, 24 February, 2020
  • Monday, 2 March, 2020
  • Monday, 9 March, 2020
  • Monday, 16 March, 2020
  • Monday, 23 March, 2020
  • Monday, 30 March, 2020
  • Monday, 6 April, 2020
  • Monday, 13 April, 2020
  • Monday, 20 April, 2020
  • Monday, 27 April, 2020
  • Monday, 4 May, 2020
  • Monday, 11 May, 2020
  • Monday, 18 May, 2020
  • Monday, 25 May, 2020
  • Monday, 1 June, 2020
  • Monday, 8 June, 2020
  • Monday, 15 June, 2020
  • Monday, 22 June, 2020
  • Monday, 29 June, 2020
  • Monday, 6 July, 2020
  • Monday, 13 July, 2020
  • Monday, 20 July, 2020
  • Monday, 27 July, 2020