Medway Print Festival 2018

Medway Print Festival celebrates the strong local tradition of print making in fine art and the wider cultural landscape. Running for two weeks across multiple sites, the festival includes over 40 events and activities to showcase some of the best printmaking being created today as well as highlighting the fascinating local history of the medium. We are delighted to include activities in 12 venues, welcoming back participants from last year as well as some new organisations for our third festival. For all event enquiries and bookings and for details of facilities and access, please contact the host venue directly on the number/email provided by them. For further information visit www.medwayprintfestival.com.

Date and time details

Friday, 8 to Sunday, 24 June

Contact info

Further details

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Friday, 8 June, 2018
  • Saturday, 9 June, 2018
  • Sunday, 10 June, 2018
  • Monday, 11 June, 2018
  • Tuesday, 12 June, 2018
  • Wednesday, 13 June, 2018
  • Thursday, 14 June, 2018
  • Friday, 15 June, 2018
  • Saturday, 16 June, 2018
  • Sunday, 17 June, 2018
  • Monday, 18 June, 2018
  • Tuesday, 19 June, 2018
  • Wednesday, 20 June, 2018
  • Thursday, 21 June, 2018
  • Friday, 22 June, 2018
  • Saturday, 23 June, 2018
  • Sunday, 24 June, 2018