Indoor Blind Football

  • Blind Football

LAUNCHING MARCH 2018 Blind Football at Medway Park.

In association with Riverside FC, we are supporting the launch of Blind Football at Medway Park.

A new inclusive session - players of any age and level of sight can be accommodated. All players wear a blindfold and a bell inside the ball helps players follow the action.

Wednesdays 5pm-6pm at Medway Park from 7 March.

£3 per session (no charge for parents/carers, first session free). For more information email medwaysport@medway.gov.uk

Date and time details

Wednesdays 5pm-6pm

Contact info

Further details
01634 337841

Address

Medway Park - view the listing for more info.
Mill Road
Gillingham
Medway
ME7 1HF

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Wednesday, 7 March, 2018
  • Wednesday, 14 March, 2018
  • Wednesday, 21 March, 2018
  • Wednesday, 28 March, 2018
  • Wednesday, 4 April, 2018
  • Wednesday, 11 April, 2018
  • Wednesday, 18 April, 2018
  • Wednesday, 25 April, 2018
  • Wednesday, 2 May, 2018
  • Wednesday, 9 May, 2018
  • Wednesday, 16 May, 2018
  • Wednesday, 23 May, 2018
  • Wednesday, 30 May, 2018
  • Wednesday, 6 June, 2018
  • Wednesday, 13 June, 2018
  • Wednesday, 20 June, 2018
  • Wednesday, 27 June, 2018
  • Wednesday, 4 July, 2018
  • Wednesday, 11 July, 2018
  • Wednesday, 18 July, 2018