Free weekly parksport sports session

  • parksport logo

Drop in, have fun and try lots of different sports in a park near you this summer. Free weekly multi-sport sessions and summer weekend ParkSport specials in parks and open spaces across Medway. Including NFL, Pop up Tennis, Softball, Soccer, Parkour, Frisbee, Archery Tag and others (unless stated specific sports)

Mondays: Hillyfields, Gillingham. 6.30pm-7.30pm (7 May – 27 August)
Tuesdays: Broomhill Park, Gillingham. 7.15pm-8.15pm (8th May – 28 August)
Thursdays: Great Lines, Gillingham 6pm-7pm (4 May to 7 September). This includes a parkour session as well as parksport on the night
Fridays: Rochester Castle 10am-11.30am ( 27 July – 31 August)
Saturday: Maidstone Road Rec - Palmerston Road. 1pm – 2pm and Luton Millennium Green. Chatham, 3pm-4pm (5 May - 1 September)

Date and time details

Mondays 6.30pm-7.30pm

Contact info

Location

Hillyfields Community Park

Address

Parr Avenue
Gillingham
ME7 1UH

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Monday, 7 May, 2018
  • Monday, 14 May, 2018
  • Monday, 21 May, 2018
  • Monday, 28 May, 2018
  • Monday, 4 June, 2018
  • Monday, 11 June, 2018
  • Monday, 18 June, 2018
  • Monday, 25 June, 2018
  • Monday, 2 July, 2018
  • Monday, 9 July, 2018
  • Monday, 16 July, 2018
  • Monday, 23 July, 2018
  • Monday, 30 July, 2018
  • Monday, 6 August, 2018
  • Monday, 13 August, 2018
  • Monday, 20 August, 2018
  • Monday, 27 August, 2018