Free weekly parklives sports session

  • parklives logo

Drop in, have fun and try lots of different sports in a park near you this summer. Free weekly multi-sport sessions and summer weekend ParkSport specials in parks and open spaces across Medway. Including NFL, Pop up Tennis, Softball, Soccer, Parkour, Frisbee, Archery Tag and others (unless stated specific sports)
Mondays: Hillyfields, Gillingham. 6.30pm-7.30pm (7 May – 27 August)
Tuesdays: Broomhill Park, Gillingham. 7.15-8.15pm (8 May – 28 August)
Thursdays: Great Lines, Gillingham 6-7pm (3 May to 6 September). This includes a parkour session as well as parksport on the night
Fridays: Rochester Castle 10-11.30am ( 27 July – 31 August)

Parklives with StreetGames:
Saturday: Maidstone Road Rec - Palmerston Road. 1 – 2pm and Luton Millennium Green. Chatham, 3pm-4pm (5 May - 1 September)
www.medway.gov.uk/parksport

Date and time details

Saturdays 3pm-4pm

Contact info

Further details
01634 336673

Location

Luton Millennium Green

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Saturday, 5 May, 2018
  • Saturday, 12 May, 2018
  • Saturday, 19 May, 2018
  • Saturday, 26 May, 2018
  • Saturday, 2 June, 2018
  • Saturday, 9 June, 2018
  • Saturday, 16 June, 2018
  • Saturday, 23 June, 2018
  • Saturday, 30 June, 2018
  • Saturday, 7 July, 2018
  • Saturday, 14 July, 2018
  • Saturday, 21 July, 2018
  • Saturday, 28 July, 2018
  • Saturday, 4 August, 2018
  • Saturday, 11 August, 2018
  • Saturday, 18 August, 2018
  • Saturday, 25 August, 2018
  • Saturday, 1 September, 2018