Family Sport Sundays

  • Family sport basketball
  • Family sport bubbles
  • Family sport swim

Enjoy some free family sporting fun on the third Sunday of every month at Strood Sports Centre.

Coach-led activities and all equipment provided.

Come along and find out about our new dedicated family sport-specific sessions running the two following Friday evenings.

www.medway.gov.uk/gettingmedwayactive

Date and time details

Third Sunday of every month 10am-1pm.

Contact info

Further details
01634 338214

Location

Strood Sports Centre

Address

Watling Street
Rochester
England
ME2 3JQ

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Sunday, 19 February, 2017
  • Sunday, 19 March, 2017
  • Sunday, 16 April, 2017
  • Sunday, 21 May, 2017
  • Sunday, 18 June, 2017
  • Sunday, 16 July, 2017
  • Sunday, 20 August, 2017
  • Sunday, 17 September, 2017
  • Sunday, 15 October, 2017
  • Sunday, 19 November, 2017
  • Sunday, 17 December, 2017
  • Sunday, 18 March, 2018