Family Activity at Upnor Castle: Easter Trail

  • Family Activity at Upnor Castle: Easter Trail

Take part in our Easter heritage trail around the castle for a chance to win a small prize.

80p per child, plus admission fee.

Date and time details

Sat 6 Apr – Mon 22 Apr, 10am-6pm (Last admission 5.15pm)

Contact info

Further details
01634 332901

Location

Barrack Block (for family crafts activities)

Address

Upnor Castle - view the listing for more info.
Upper Upnor
Kent
ME2 4XG

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Saturday, 6 April, 2019
  • Sunday, 7 April, 2019
  • Monday, 8 April, 2019
  • Tuesday, 9 April, 2019
  • Wednesday, 10 April, 2019
  • Thursday, 11 April, 2019
  • Friday, 12 April, 2019
  • Saturday, 13 April, 2019
  • Sunday, 14 April, 2019
  • Monday, 15 April, 2019
  • Tuesday, 16 April, 2019
  • Wednesday, 17 April, 2019
  • Thursday, 18 April, 2019
  • Friday, 19 April, 2019
  • Saturday, 20 April, 2019
  • Sunday, 21 April, 2019
  • Monday, 22 April, 2019