Family Activity at Temple Manor: Crusader Trail

  • Family Activity at Temple Manor:  Crusader Trail

Take part in our heritage trail around the site for a chance to win a small prize.

80p per child, admission free.

Our family activities are aimed at young people aged 5 - 12 years, but all welcome to take part.

Date and time details

Sat 27 July – Sun 1 Sept, 11am-4pm (last admission 3.30pm, weekends only)

Contact info

Further details
01634 332901

Address

Temple Manor - view the listing for more info.
Knight Road
Strood
Rochester
Kent
ME2 2AH

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Saturday, 27 July, 2019
  • Sunday, 28 July, 2019
  • Saturday, 3 August, 2019
  • Sunday, 4 August, 2019
  • Saturday, 10 August, 2019
  • Sunday, 11 August, 2019
  • Saturday, 17 August, 2019
  • Sunday, 18 August, 2019
  • Saturday, 24 August, 2019
  • Sunday, 25 August, 2019
  • Saturday, 31 August, 2019
  • Sunday, 1 September, 2019