Family Activity at Rochester Castle: We Three Kings of the Castle Trail

  • Family Activity at Rochester Castle: We Three Kings of the Castle Trail

Take part in our festive heritage trail around the keep for a chance to win a small prize.
80p per child, plus admission fee.

Date and time details

Fri 16 Nov – Wed 2 Jan (except 24, 25, 26 Dec & 1 Jan), 10am-4pm (last admission 3.15pm)

Contact info

Further details
01634 332901

Address

Rochester Castle - view the listing for more info.
Rochester Castle
The Keep
Rochester
Kent
ME1 1SW

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Friday, 16 November, 2018
  • Saturday, 17 November, 2018
  • Sunday, 18 November, 2018
  • Monday, 19 November, 2018
  • Tuesday, 20 November, 2018
  • Wednesday, 21 November, 2018
  • Thursday, 22 November, 2018
  • Friday, 23 November, 2018
  • Saturday, 24 November, 2018
  • Sunday, 25 November, 2018
  • Monday, 26 November, 2018
  • Tuesday, 27 November, 2018
  • Wednesday, 28 November, 2018
  • Thursday, 29 November, 2018
  • Friday, 30 November, 2018
  • Saturday, 1 December, 2018
  • Sunday, 2 December, 2018
  • Monday, 3 December, 2018
  • Tuesday, 4 December, 2018
  • Wednesday, 5 December, 2018
  • Thursday, 6 December, 2018
  • Friday, 7 December, 2018
  • Saturday, 8 December, 2018
  • Sunday, 9 December, 2018
  • Monday, 10 December, 2018
  • Tuesday, 11 December, 2018
  • Wednesday, 12 December, 2018
  • Thursday, 13 December, 2018
  • Friday, 14 December, 2018
  • Saturday, 15 December, 2018
  • Sunday, 16 December, 2018
  • Monday, 17 December, 2018
  • Tuesday, 18 December, 2018
  • Wednesday, 19 December, 2018
  • Thursday, 20 December, 2018
  • Friday, 21 December, 2018
  • Saturday, 22 December, 2018
  • Sunday, 23 December, 2018
  • Monday, 24 December, 2018
  • Tuesday, 25 December, 2018
  • Wednesday, 26 December, 2018
  • Thursday, 27 December, 2018
  • Friday, 28 December, 2018
  • Saturday, 29 December, 2018
  • Sunday, 30 December, 2018
  • Monday, 31 December, 2018
  • Tuesday, 1 January, 2019
  • Wednesday, 2 January, 2019