The Christmas Adventures of Archie the Mouse - The Brook Theatre

Come with us on a magical Christmas adventure with Archie the Mouse and his friends. A 50 minute interactive show created especially for children aged 3-6 yrs.

Date and time details

Friday, 29 November to Tuesday, 24 December

Contact info

Further details
01634 338338

Address

The Brook Theatre - view the listing for more info.
Old Town Hall
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4SE

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Friday, 29 November, 2019
  • Saturday, 30 November, 2019
  • Sunday, 1 December, 2019
  • Monday, 2 December, 2019
  • Tuesday, 3 December, 2019
  • Wednesday, 4 December, 2019
  • Thursday, 5 December, 2019
  • Friday, 6 December, 2019
  • Saturday, 7 December, 2019
  • Sunday, 8 December, 2019
  • Monday, 9 December, 2019
  • Tuesday, 10 December, 2019
  • Wednesday, 11 December, 2019
  • Thursday, 12 December, 2019
  • Friday, 13 December, 2019
  • Saturday, 14 December, 2019
  • Sunday, 15 December, 2019
  • Monday, 16 December, 2019
  • Tuesday, 17 December, 2019
  • Wednesday, 18 December, 2019
  • Thursday, 19 December, 2019
  • Friday, 20 December, 2019
  • Saturday, 21 December, 2019
  • Sunday, 22 December, 2019
  • Monday, 23 December, 2019
  • Tuesday, 24 December, 2019