CAM Productions presents: Medway Stage Festival 2019 - The Brook Theatre

Young stage stars of the future from Medway and the South
East converge for the 29th Annual Medway Stage Festival.
Dancers and vocalists compete in classes ranging from ballet to
song and dance, with competitors from 4 to 20 years of age
taking part.
Tickets: £6, concessions available

Date and time details

Sun, 28 Apr, Sat, 4, Sun, 5, Sat, 11 and Sun, 12 May, 9am

Contact info

Further details
01634 338338

Address

The Brook Theatre - view the listing for more info.
Old Town Hall
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4SE

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Sunday, 28 April, 2019
  • Monday, 29 April, 2019
  • Tuesday, 30 April, 2019
  • Wednesday, 1 May, 2019
  • Thursday, 2 May, 2019
  • Friday, 3 May, 2019
  • Saturday, 4 May, 2019
  • Sunday, 5 May, 2019
  • Monday, 6 May, 2019
  • Tuesday, 7 May, 2019
  • Wednesday, 8 May, 2019
  • Thursday, 9 May, 2019
  • Friday, 10 May, 2019
  • Saturday, 11 May, 2019
  • Sunday, 12 May, 2019