The Brook Theatre

  • Chatham Town Hall

The Brook Theatre - Past, Present and Future. Medway Archives Centre celebrates the life of one of Medway's most loved buildings with images from its past to its recent re-opening after restoration work. Curated by local artists Wendy Daws and Mark Barnes in partnership with Medway Council, this exhibition also features tactile artworks by The Kent Association for the Blind Medway Art Group. Normal opening hours.

Contact info

01634 332714

Address

Medway Archives Centre - view the listing for more info.
32 Bryant Road
Strood
ME2 3EP

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Monday, 4 December, 2017
  • Tuesday, 5 December, 2017
  • Thursday, 7 December, 2017
  • Friday, 8 December, 2017
  • Saturday, 9 December, 2017
  • Monday, 11 December, 2017
  • Tuesday, 12 December, 2017
  • Thursday, 14 December, 2017
  • Friday, 15 December, 2017
  • Saturday, 16 December, 2017
  • Monday, 18 December, 2017
  • Tuesday, 19 December, 2017
  • Thursday, 21 December, 2017
  • Friday, 22 December, 2017
  • Saturday, 23 December, 2017
  • Monday, 25 December, 2017
  • Tuesday, 26 December, 2017
  • Thursday, 28 December, 2017
  • Friday, 29 December, 2017
  • Saturday, 30 December, 2017
  • Monday, 1 January, 2018
  • Tuesday, 2 January, 2018
  • Thursday, 4 January, 2018
  • Friday, 5 January, 2018
  • Saturday, 6 January, 2018
  • Monday, 8 January, 2018
  • Tuesday, 9 January, 2018
  • Thursday, 11 January, 2018
  • Friday, 12 January, 2018
  • Saturday, 13 January, 2018
  • Monday, 15 January, 2018
  • Tuesday, 16 January, 2018
  • Thursday, 18 January, 2018
  • Friday, 19 January, 2018
  • Saturday, 20 January, 2018
  • Monday, 22 January, 2018
  • Tuesday, 23 January, 2018
  • Thursday, 25 January, 2018
  • Friday, 26 January, 2018
  • Saturday, 27 January, 2018
  • Monday, 29 January, 2018
  • Tuesday, 30 January, 2018