Bridgeworks - a story of the Rochester Bridge Trust

  • 19th Century bridge

Visit Medway Archives Centre to find out more about 2,000 years of bridges and the modern day role of an ancient charity, at the Rochester Bridge Trust's free exhibition featuring interactive displays and Langdon's den, the dedicated children's area.
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9.00-5.00, Saturday 9.00-12.30

Contact info

Further details
01634 332714

Address

Medway Archives Centre - view the listing for more info.
32 Bryant Road
Strood
ME2 3EP

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Monday, 10 December, 2018
  • Tuesday, 11 December, 2018
  • Thursday, 13 December, 2018
  • Friday, 14 December, 2018
  • Saturday, 15 December, 2018
  • Monday, 17 December, 2018
  • Tuesday, 18 December, 2018
  • Thursday, 20 December, 2018
  • Friday, 21 December, 2018
  • Saturday, 22 December, 2018
  • Monday, 24 December, 2018
  • Tuesday, 25 December, 2018
  • Thursday, 27 December, 2018
  • Friday, 28 December, 2018
  • Saturday, 29 December, 2018
  • Monday, 31 December, 2018
  • Tuesday, 1 January, 2019
  • Thursday, 3 January, 2019
  • Friday, 4 January, 2019
  • Saturday, 5 January, 2019
  • Monday, 7 January, 2019
  • Tuesday, 8 January, 2019
  • Thursday, 10 January, 2019
  • Friday, 11 January, 2019
  • Saturday, 12 January, 2019
  • Monday, 14 January, 2019
  • Tuesday, 15 January, 2019
  • Thursday, 17 January, 2019
  • Friday, 18 January, 2019
  • Saturday, 19 January, 2019
  • Monday, 21 January, 2019
  • Tuesday, 22 January, 2019
  • Thursday, 24 January, 2019
  • Friday, 25 January, 2019
  • Saturday, 26 January, 2019
  • Monday, 28 January, 2019
  • Tuesday, 29 January, 2019
  • Thursday, 31 January, 2019
  • Friday, 1 February, 2019
  • Saturday, 2 February, 2019
  • Monday, 4 February, 2019
  • Tuesday, 5 February, 2019
  • Thursday, 7 February, 2019
  • Friday, 8 February, 2019
  • Saturday, 9 February, 2019
  • Monday, 11 February, 2019
  • Tuesday, 12 February, 2019
  • Thursday, 14 February, 2019
  • Friday, 15 February, 2019
  • Saturday, 16 February, 2019
  • Monday, 18 February, 2019
  • Tuesday, 19 February, 2019
  • Thursday, 21 February, 2019
  • Friday, 22 February, 2019
  • Saturday, 23 February, 2019
  • Monday, 25 February, 2019
  • Tuesday, 26 February, 2019
  • Thursday, 28 February, 2019
  • Friday, 1 March, 2019
  • Saturday, 2 March, 2019
  • Monday, 4 March, 2019
  • Tuesday, 5 March, 2019
  • Thursday, 7 March, 2019
  • Friday, 8 March, 2019
  • Saturday, 9 March, 2019
  • Monday, 11 March, 2019
  • Tuesday, 12 March, 2019