An Assemblance of Judicious Heretics exhibition - October 2017 - Rochester Library, Community Hub Rochester

An exhibition of art inspired by poems and stories written on the theme of revolution in response to the centenary of the 1917 Russian revolution.

Date and time details

Mon, 2 Oct - Wed, 1 Nov . Open during library opening hours

Contact info

Further details
01634 337799

Address

Rochester Library - view the listing for more info.
Eastgate
Rochester
Kent
ME1 1EW

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Monday, 2 October, 2017
  • Tuesday, 3 October, 2017
  • Wednesday, 4 October, 2017
  • Thursday, 5 October, 2017
  • Friday, 6 October, 2017
  • Monday, 9 October, 2017
  • Tuesday, 10 October, 2017
  • Wednesday, 11 October, 2017
  • Thursday, 12 October, 2017
  • Friday, 13 October, 2017
  • Monday, 16 October, 2017
  • Tuesday, 17 October, 2017
  • Wednesday, 18 October, 2017
  • Thursday, 19 October, 2017
  • Friday, 20 October, 2017
  • Monday, 23 October, 2017
  • Tuesday, 24 October, 2017
  • Wednesday, 25 October, 2017
  • Thursday, 26 October, 2017
  • Friday, 27 October, 2017
  • Monday, 30 October, 2017
  • Tuesday, 31 October, 2017
  • Wednesday, 1 November, 2017