Any Ability Tennis - Disability Sport

  • Any Ability Tennis poster

NEW FOR 2018 Any Ability Tennis

In association with Frindsbury Tennis Club and the Tennis Foundation.

A new session for players of all ages and abilities with a physical impairment to enjoy the sport of tennis. Sports wheelchairs and all equipment provided.

Learn new skills, get active and had fun. Tennis is a great way to improve physical and mental health and can be adapted to suit everyone.

Every Monday from 12 February 2018. 7pm-8pm at Medway Park. £3 per session. Family/carers welcome.

For more information visit www.jimmystennis.com or call 07803 368450.

Date and time details

Mondays 7pm-8pm

Contact info

Further details Buy tickets
01634 338760
,
07803 368450

Address

Medway Park - view the listing for more info.
Mill Road
Gillingham
Medway
ME7 1HF

Click to view all dates

All Dates

  • Monday, 5 February, 2018
  • Monday, 12 February, 2018
  • Monday, 19 February, 2018
  • Monday, 26 February, 2018
  • Monday, 5 March, 2018
  • Monday, 12 March, 2018
  • Monday, 19 March, 2018
  • Monday, 26 March, 2018
  • Monday, 2 April, 2018
  • Monday, 9 April, 2018
  • Monday, 16 April, 2018
  • Monday, 23 April, 2018
  • Monday, 30 April, 2018
  • Monday, 7 May, 2018
  • Monday, 14 May, 2018
  • Monday, 21 May, 2018
  • Monday, 28 May, 2018
  • Monday, 4 June, 2018
  • Monday, 11 June, 2018
  • Monday, 18 June, 2018
  • Monday, 25 June, 2018
  • Monday, 2 July, 2018
  • Monday, 9 July, 2018
  • Monday, 16 July, 2018
  • Monday, 23 July, 2018
  • Monday, 30 July, 2018